Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Fellows of ACEC National
Share |

The College of Fellows is a distinguished class of engineers who have been selected by their peers as deserving recognition for exemplary contributions to the profession. Election to the College of Fellows is administered by the Fellows Committee, which also coordinates all Fellows activities and programs. Learn more about the College of Fellows here.


 Fellows of ACEC National



Lee Abramson

Jason Matson 

Roger L. Ball 

John Moossazadeh 

Thomas Blackburn 

Kevin L. Peterson 

Gregg E. Brandow 

Chris D. Poland 

Robert Close 

Timothy Psomas 

Mary Erchul 

Jane Rozga 

William L. Green 

Robert L. Salaber, Jr.  

David. D. Kennedy 

Arlo J. Spiess 

Eddie Kho 

Lawrence Truman 

Keith A. London 

Stephanie Wagner 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal