Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Engineering Excellence Awards

2017-18 Committee Members:

  • John Moossazadeh- Chair
  • Gary Antonucci - ExCom Liaison
  • Chris Diaz
  • Eddie Kho
  • Jane Rozga
  • Kurt Yoshii
  • *Holly Cole

*ACEC California Staff Member


ACEC California’s Engineering Excellence Awards competition has grown in stature and size. Indeed, the competition has become an effective tool for engineering and surveying firms to gain much-deserved recognition for projects that benefit local communities and California as a whole.


Upcoming Events

Engineering Excellence Awards

February 8th, 2018

Sheraton in Downtown Los Angeles


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal