Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
San Luis Chapter Officers
Share |

2016-17 San Luis Chapter Officers


President -

Tom Martin, Rick Engineering Company


Vice President -

Douglas Pike, MNS Engineers, Inc.


Secretary -

Jon Blanchard, Yeh and Associates


Treasurer - 

Gresham Eckrich, Fugro Consultants, Inc.


Chapter Grassroots Chair -

Douglas Pike, MNS Engineers, Inc.


Chapter Membership Chair-

Mike Nunley, Michael R. Nunley and Associates, Inc.


Chapter Scholarship Chair - 

Thomas K. Zehnder, Wallace Group

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal